2581 E Skywatchers Dr Vail, AZ 85641  Local: (520) 762-8781
Customer Reviews
VAIL FLOWERS
Local Vail, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (183 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent servive
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

the arrangement was beautiful well done I am so pleased with it thank you
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

"As always", Vail Flowers did a great job! Flowers were fresh, beautiful, delivered on-time and lasted for quite a long time!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered the roses online trying to support a place in Vail, AZ. My mom was so very pleased with the roses from Vail Flowers. Thankyou so much
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent! Fresh and beautifully arranged vibrant flowers.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement is beautiful and I love the still opening lilies.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

One of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received via a flower service...classy elegant and subtle....
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers are always delivered "on time", very fresh and beautiful!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Was surprised by my daughter with a beautiful arrangement by Vail flowers. The flowers are stunnibg!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Our Mom absolutely loved the Mother's Day flowers. Thanks for a beautiful arrangement and speedy delivery. We plan to use you again.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother-in-law loved the flowers and especially the color. Thank you
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The Mother's Day bouquet was so pretty...dainty, feminine, a perfect size and combination of colors and flowers!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Always the best product is delivered. Also very thoughtful and friendly during delivery.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mom said the flowers are great.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were a gift for a friend. She was very pleased.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Vail is just simply the best Flower Shop I have ever experienced. They always do things perfectly!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

I appreciate that you were able to deliver the flowers the same day I ordered them online. The flowers were for my sister in law and she said they were beautiful. I will definitely use Vail Flowers in the future.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for the beautiful flowers you delivered to my friend Faith. She sent me a photo and they looked gorgeous. You made her cry happy tears. ❤
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I've used Vail Flowers several years now and you have never disappointed on the arrangement or delivery!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

EXCELLENT
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were amazingly beautiful and everything was delivered on time. If your in or around Vail,AZ this is the company you should definitely use. 100% satisfied.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement with gorgeous flowers. Execelnt product. Highly recommend.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful fresh flowers, my boyfriend sent them to me on Valentines Day, I loved them!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

As always, great, friendly service, fresh, long lasting and beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were delivered on time, were fresh and beautiful! Additional quantity was added at no additional cost, thank you! Owners are also very friendly.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and arrived on time to the delivery address. I was very impressed with the quality of the flowers and how long they continued to bloom.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have ordered flowers from Vail Flowers several times. Each time they were delivered when promised, delivery instructions were followed, and the flowers were beautiful and stayed beautiful for a nice amount of time. I won't hesitate to order again.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have ordered from Vail Flowers several times. They have always delivrered on time, and followed my delivery instructions. The flowers have been beautiful and lasted well each time. I will use them again next time.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and well done. They arrived to the service on time. I had several communicatiions with Vail Flowers and they were great. I don't order flowers often but when I do it is always with Vail Flowers. They never let me down!!!!
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The quality of my purchase was fabulous and the service was excellent!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Bought flowers for my daughter. I live in San Diego. She made the process of ordering from out of state a wonderful experience. Called me immediately after placing my order on line and sent me pictures of arrangements that I might like. My daughter absolutely loved her floral arrangement. I will definitely be ordering again.
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

the arrangement was sent to a dear friend for 80 Birthday. She called immediatley upon receipt to tell me how beautiful. When she sent me pictures I had to agree. Thank you so much for delivering on your promises. It is difficult to order from out of state as you never know what might be sent.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Arlington, Texas. Had flowers on the website that were not in season, but they did call to get me to place a new order. Flowers were delivered the day of my cousins birthday, which was great! The balloon flew away, I guess as they were delivering so they went back to get another and brought back s teddy bear. Thank you for making my cousins day!
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

thank you for the wonderful service and beautiful plant. my sister in law loved it. we appreciate you going the extra mile to make sure the plant was delivered to her remote area. She tokd me she plans on using your services again. thank you
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

They were absolutely awesome! Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I live in another state and sent flowers to my daughter for mother's day. They were on time,beautiful,cost effective and easy to order. Thank you Vail Flowers! Will use you many more times in the future!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Vail Flowers are the absolute BEST at customer service and superb floral products. We accidentally listed the wrong delivery date on our Mothers Day order. When we discovered the error the day before Mothers Day, Vail Flowers volunteered to do the delivery on that special day! The flowers were beautiful and we especially appreciated it since her my wife's father had died just a few weeks ago. Those flowers truly meant a lot to her. THANK YOU Vail Flowers!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My sister-in-law wrote that the flowers were lovely. Ordering was a breeze. Hope I won't need "get well" flowers for her again, but will not hesitate use Vail Flowers again should the need arise.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Vail Flowers is an awesome business - professional and prompt. I have utilized them twice and they have delivered with care and excellence both times.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were perfect better than the picture and service was excellent as well defiantly the #1 flower shop I have ordered from.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was very pleased with the good communication with the shop and the prompt delivery availability. The recipient was very pleased with the order!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

As always, ordering was simple and efficient, selection is ample and flowers are beautiful and delivered as promised, always on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for your prompt delivery on the plant and it was a nice size for the money.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy ordering and the arrangement was even better than the photo on website. Could not have been more pleased. Will definitely use Vail Flowers again and definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement my mom loved for her birthday. Great work!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister loved the gorgeous flower arrangement ordered for her by phone. Thank you!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Delivered on time, and fair pricing.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I don't open the door to just anyone these days. It would have been nice to get a phone call before the delivery of the flowers so I would know you were coming. The driver did call after the delivery which was great. The flowers were beautifully arranged!
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Recipient was thrilled. Flowers were exactly as I ordered. I couldn't have been more pleased.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were beautiful, as always. Internet is easy and service always dependable. Thank you!
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers I ordered were even more beautiful than the picture. They were fresh and I am so happy with this company.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have been using Vail Flowers for years now and they never let me down! Their beautiful and extra fresh arrangements always last for a long time and are delivered promptly. Thanks for the excellent service you provide!
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful!! They have lasted for almost 2 weeks!
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Vail flowers did an outstanding arrangement I sent to a neighbor in sympathy of her father's passing. I have never np been disappointed in this local florist! Five stars!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers I ordered were even more beautiful than in the picture. I have never seen such a gorgeous bouquet, and the flowers were so fresh. I love this company! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The service was spectacular! Very fast and on-time as promised. But the real crown jewel was the flowers themselves. Wow! What a beautiful and large arrangement! Not at all what we've gotten used to from other florists...
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Ordered online easily. Delivery was excellent, we live on a remote road and hard to get to north of Vail. The delivery folks made extraordinary attempts to get the flowers delivered, and did it. Very impressed!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

My sister, to whom I sent flowers for her 65th birthday, said the floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful, stunning and awesome. Plus, the flowers were delivered on time as promised - with a smile to boot! I would not hesitate to do business with you again. Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great no fuss! The fresh cut flowers arrived right on time. I would recommend to co-workers and friends. Thanks Vail Flowers.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My daughter called me immediately and was very pleased with the flowers I sent her for her 21st bday! They arrived On time and she said they were beautiful. I would order again ! Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great thank u so much
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great thank u so much
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were fresh and gorgeous
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The most beautiful flowers and the nicest delivery people! I highly recommend Vail Flowers!!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers were very nice, and were appreciated. Thanks.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great flowers and same day delivery... Pretty sweet.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have been meaning to comment and haven't taken time to do so so for that I apologize. I have had excellent experiences with vail flowers over all of the years that I have been buying from your store. You have always sought to make the arrangements better in person than they appear online with all types of arrangements -on Birthday, Anniversary, Valentines Day and for funeral receptions. I have been very pleased to continue to use Vail flowers moving forward.
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you so much for one of the most complex and beautifully presentationed floral arrangements I have ever seen.
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you so much for one of the most complex and beautifully presentationed floral arrangements I have ever seen.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My flowers were as beautiful as usual!!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful flowers. I had them delivered for my boss for her birthday. She sent a picture and they were amazing.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I've used vail flowers twice. Each arraignment were beautiful. I was told they lasted for weeks.
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was veeerrry happy with my flowers. They were designed well and were in good condition. I tried to send this before and I guess it didn't work.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were fantastic and the customer service to deliver very quickly was awesome. Most important is that the flowers were amazing!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers sent to me were excellant!!! Best florist yet!!
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

CHr164 Thank you ever so for you blog.Much thanks again. Awesome.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

LBBqvC Say, you got a nice article. Really Great.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

EVERY single time I order I am impressed and pleased with the beautiful and high quality bouquets delivered to my mom! Absolutely love Vail Flowers and wish there were still more reliable businesses like this!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very impressed with the service. The ordering process was easy and the bouquet was exactly what we hoped for.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered very quickly!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers I received were beyond gorgeous. The quality of the arrangement was the best I have ever seen. I would highly recommend Vail Flowers to any and everyone.
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The person that I sent the plants/flowers to said that they were absolutely beautiful. I was able to place my order, have them delivered and I got an email telling me that my order had been delivered. They answered all of my questions, made suggestions to help me pick the right gift and made using Vail Flowers a really great experience. I wish that I could use them everytime that I have to order flowers.
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered flowers for my sister and wanted to use a local florist close her residence. The basket was beautiful! The flowers were healthy and fresh. The accents were prefect for her and the balloons great for the occasion. I spoke with Vail flowers prior to placing the order online and they were very nice and helpful in answering questions. I would definitely order through them again and recommend them.
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

qReaqa Very good blog. Want more.
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

What a superb job you did in creating the requested arrangement according to my description. It is absolutely stunning and your attention to detail is impeccable. Your talent is obvious. I know my aunt's 90th birthday was made all the more special once the flowers were delivered. It was a pleasure to have done business with you.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers I received were absolutley beautiful !!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Two weddings I've been to used vail flowers and they were both breath taking and beautiful! I hope to use them one day for mine. I do wish they had a facebook page, so I can share with my friends and family.
Date: Jan 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Absolutely gorgeous flowers arrangements...I will use vail flowers for all of my floral needs
Date: Dec 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers arrived on time and are absolutely beautiful. It's been 3 days and they still look fresh.
Date: Sep 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent!
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You are awesome. The flowers were beautiful. It is so hard to buy flowers without seeing them in person. I ordered them online and the recipient showed a picture to me and they were amazing. Thank you. Will definitely order again. :)
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I did not see the flowers but my parents indicated it was a beautiful arrangement. It also arrive on time.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful, a simple arrangement of pale pink roses. At first I was surprised that the delivery was left outside the door, as my friend wasn't home, and I worried that the AZ heat may have wilted them. It was not the case and my friend said that they were lovely.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The basket was beautiful. I never saw live roses of a dusty pink before . The whole arrangement was. And still is lovely . I took a picture and emailed it to my daughter in Germany so she could see how lovely
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother always tells me how beautiful your arrangements are!
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered one day before Valentines Day. My moms flowers were delivered Valentines morning. A very beautiful arangement!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My Mother loved the floral arraingment that you sent. She was not at home when they were delivered, but the flowers were left in a shady spot and Vail Flowers called her to let her know. She even called to let me know that the flowers still looked great a week later! She loved them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

they were beautiful
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The cornucopia arrangement we received was the perfect addition to our Thanksgiving table. So gorgeous! Because we weren't home when the flowers arrived, we especially appreciated the fact that Vail flowers called to be sure we noticed the flowers on our front entryway.
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I LOVE Vail Flowers! They have delivered all of my flowers from my husband when he was deployed, arranged the flowers for our wedding, and now continue to go out of their way to still bring me the flowers my husband ordered. They are skillfully and beautifully arranged and last longer than other florists. I recommend using only them!
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Ordering was very "user friendly"...very happy with services...Thanks
Date: Aug 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered the product late morning and it was delivered to my friend the same day...and all before she left school for the day! I'm very pleased and the basket put a smile on her face, which was much needed.
Date: Aug 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever seen. Vail Flowers is fantastic and I will use them again for every flower need.
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers arrived on the date my children wished them to arrive...and they were stunning. Still are. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement I purchased was absolutely fabulous!! I had an opportunity to visit the person I sent it to for Mother's Day & I couldn't have been more pleased than I was. The person I sent the flowers to was also extremely happy and pleased with the arrangement. I live in Sierra Vista but will order flowers from you anytime I need to send them to someone living in the Vail area. Thank you for doing such an excellent job!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This is the 3rd arrangement I've received since April and all of them have been beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have bought several arrangements from Vail Flowers for my Mom and Sister and they have both told me time and time again that the flowers (and balloons) are of amazing quality and freshness. They last longer than any flowers from any other florist we've used. I highly recommend Vail Flowers, in fact, I'm getting ready to place another order with them for Mother's Day :)
Date: Apr 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You flowers are the BEST! Thanks
Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Vail flowers was great! Where FED failed they came through and sent a beautiful arrangement in less than 24 hours! Great service and beautiful flowers. Thanks!
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Vail Flowers always does a great job. They go above & beyond and my parents (who live in Vail) never fail to tell me that the bouquets are very colorful and beautifully arranged.
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

It was perfect, it exceed my expectations. Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very impressed with the arrangement and delivery. I appreciated my wife getting a call to let her know they had been delivered while she was gone from the house. Thank you.
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

No problems, ordered online, called in the morning to confirm, my mom called me when she got the flowers. Couldn't of been easier and the fact that you deliver in Vail, AZ is awesome, thanks again, Michelle
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I recently received a flower arrangment from Vail flowers. The arrangement was just beautiful....different that the usual bouquet-type. I had a dinner party last night and used it as a table centerpiece - EVERYONE commented on how attractive it was. The selection of flowers, design, and colors were outstanding.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered the flowers from New Zealand and my BFF said they were stunning and the delivery was perfect. I will certainly use Vail flowers again.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister reported that the arrangement was the most beautiful and festive arrangement that she had ever seen. Even talking to her a week after it was received, she reported that it was still going strong. This is a true compliment to your quality and design. Thanks!
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is my 2nd time to send my sister flowers for her birthday from Vail Flowers. They take care to make her beautiful and large bouquets! I am very impressed with their quality for the price.
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangment of flowers was very beautiful. My Granddaughter liked them very much. Thank you for your prompt service.
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers are always fresh, arrangements are done expertly, and you can tell care and great detail are given to the flowers. It's been 4 days, and they still smell and look freshly delivered. I will definitely use Vail Flowers again, and suggest them to others!
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Oct 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have sent and received several arrangements through Vail Flowers and have never been disappointed. Good Job Vail Flowers!
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was very happy with the arrangementof flowers I recieved.I received a plant before and was very pleased. It is good to know we have such a nice florest here in Vail.Thank you for following up so many just send the flowers and don't care what happens.
Date: Sep 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was so happy with the service, I was not at home when my delivery came, Vail Flowers called me and told me where my gift was and the time it was delivered to my front entry doorway. The basket was full of wonderful bath and relaxing products. I emailed the person who sent my gift a picture and she was also impressed. I will use Vail Flowers in the future for all my needs. Thank you, Joan
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I indicated "Florist Choice" to send my sister-in-law some red flowers in Arizona after my brother passed away unexpectedly. She received beautiful red roses with greens & baby's breath that surprised both of us. She sent me a picture & we both felt that my brother was sending all of his family his love through these roses. I did call Vail Florist to thank them. They delivered beautiful flowers to my dtr in Vail last year after surgery so she recommended them to me.
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My husband loved the flowers. He thought they were a wonderfully colorful combination, and they made his birthday a very special one.
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

beautiful, large arrangement. Delivered fast and on time. Third time I used Vail Flowers because they are trustworthy
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very good quality and value - would definitely use Vail Flowers again!
Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service, will use you again!!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Vail flowers is awesome! The flowers were beautifula nd the delivery was timely. When I did have an issue with some roses they were quick to deliver an even better bouquet. I am very impressed!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. I live in Idaho but my parents and sister both live in Vail. You make sending flowers to them easy and the flowers were beautiful. You will continue to get my business.
Date: Feb 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Stunned that Vail Flowers delivered my orders just hours after placing it. I won't be using anyone else except these guys. Very happy with the services provided.
Date: Jan 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Lovely flowers & dedicated delivery team.
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I can't believe how quick Vail Flowers got my order out. I placed an order via internet at around 1400 and they delivered the flowers that same day. I never expected them to do that. I will definitely be using Vail Flowers again.
Date: Nov 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND STILL LOOK BEAUTIFUL THANK YOU
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AK

arrived perfectly on time. My friend was grieving the loss of a child and I live all the way in Alaska. This was all I could do and she loved them. She said they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrangement was larger & more interesting than what was shown on website. Flowers lasted for 2 weeks! Great value.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement as always. I highly recommend Vail Flowers to all.Thank you very much.
Date: May 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service, beautiful flowers and chocolates! Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

You always do an Excellent Job! I don't know if the arrangement was like the picture but Dad was very tickeled with it and he Loved Loved Loved the Gorilla! He was going through Chemo and Radiation Treatments and has been put through a very tough time. He even said he sleeps with his Gorilla! Mom said he pulled it out of the box and he hugged it! So thank you for treating him so good and thank you for Delivering it so timely! You have never disappointed me!
Date: Apr 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

I never received an email confirmation of the order. The recipient was quite pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful, abundant and arrived timely! thanks you for the great service . . . creative and timely!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Between ease of billing, a wide product selection, and bringing a smile to the recipient's face, Vail Flowers did a marvelous job. Prices were competetive and order to delivery time was a snap. Recomended to all
Date: Jan 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Convenience is great. No internet/technical issues whatsoever. Incredibly fast, responsive service...even on short notice. Decent selection of standard bouquets to select from. Could not possibly ask for better customer service and satisfaction! The only reservation I have is the relatively high prices. Wish prices were more reasonalbe, and/or smaller, less expensive "everyday" type selections were available. Otherwise, very satisfied overall.
Date: Dec 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered a Christmas arrangement. It was perfect. Delivered on time. A very good experience
Date: Dec 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Oct 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy transaction. Thanks!
Date: Sep 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciate the communication when the recipient was not available the first time you all tried to reach her. And she said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to do over the Internet, fast, bouquet arrived next day looking great. Thank you.
Date: Apr 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Vail Flowers were so accommodating! Our business is in Tucson and we had a need to deliver flowers to a sick colleague in Vail - we have no doubt that the flowers will be of superior quality, as their customer service certainly is! Thank you once again.
Date: Mar 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am currently serving in Iraq and I was able to order a beautiful arrangement for my wife from Vail Flowers over the internet. I was able to search and find exactly what I was looking for and the flowers were delivered on time and far exceeded what I was expecting. Thank you so much for your dedication and professionalism. My wife really loved them.
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have never been disappointed with this service. Every time the flowers are fresh and the arrangement is plentiful. I will continue to use Vail flowers.
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have used Vail Flowers at least 10 time. Each time the flower were delivered on time and looked GREAT! The service is second to none.
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have always received excellent service from Vail Flowers. The arrangements have been awesome. My family have always enjoyed the arrangements you have made. The delivery service is just as great! It is convienent since My family all lives in Rita Ranch! Thank you Very Much!
Date: Jan 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered by phone birthday flowers for a dear friend in Corano. I was a little anxious as I had experienced negative results in the past from out of town request. But Vail Flowers did a wonderful job with a beautiful arrangement of assorted flowers and was delivered very quickly. When I received a phone call from the birthday friend, I couldn't believe the flowers were already on her dining room table. She did not even know this florist wss in the area but will use them when she needs flowers. Great job, thanks again for great customer service.
Date: Jan 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement was very nice! No living in Tucson we had no idea who to work through, but you all took great care of us and we thank you very much for doing a wonderful job!
Date: Dec 19, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CT

Nancy in CT. (different Nancy) Living out of state once you find a GREAT local person to do business with you keep them on the list. I have sent many arangements to my Mom from this shop and all have been wonderful. She has loved everyone. Thanks for always doing such a great job.
Date: Feb 24, 2006
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautifully arranged in a basket with nice accents. The flowers were healthy and smelled great. The only negatives were the basket wasn't very nice and the attached card was unprofessional; the handwriting wasn't very nice and there were some misspellings. Otherwise, I was very impressed, especially considering from whence it came (family run, small-town Vail!)!
Flower Delivery To Vail, AZ
See Delivery Areas